contact home


Board Members

This Year's Board Members Include:

  • Jackie Berman, PhD, President
  • Melissa Lang, DrPH, MPH, MPA, MA, Past President
  • Danielle D. Gagne, PhD, Secretary
  • Robert Maiden, PhD, Treasurer

  • Debra Fromm Faria, PhD
  • Christian González-Rivera, MUP
  • Janna C. Heyman, PhD, LMSW
  • Annette Marie Hintenach, MSSW
  • Judith L. Howe, PhD, MPA
  • Katherine Martinez
  • Tina Maschi, Ph.D
  • Mary Beth Quaranta Morrissey, PhD, MPH, JD
  • Manoj Pardasani, Ph.D., LCSW, ACSW
  • Colette Phipps, LMSW
View the bios and photos of this year's Board and Committee Members.